Techno-Релизы    2013    September
[DTMIX073] Michael Tyralla - Death Techno Mix 073

[DTMIX073] Michael Tyralla - Death Techno Mix 073

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX073
Released: September 2013
Styles: Techno Podcast
Total time: 01:04:23
Size: 155.3 MB

01. OCTAVE : mod-1 [Silent Steps]
02. OMAR S : triangulum australe [FXHE]
03. MOERBECK : in my brane [Mechanisms Industries]
04. DJ SPIDER & PHILL MOFFA : oracle octaves [Sublevel Sounds]
05. DAX J : la haine [Weekend Circuit]
06. REMY KRUYER : into the system (Heron Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
07. STRCK : ombrage (Gonzalo MD Remix) [Circular Limited]
08. KIRK DEGIORGIO : borel (Jonas Kopp 'My Vision of Samba' Remix) [Far Out]
09. SHED : fluid 67 [50 Weapons]
10. DELTA FUNKTIONEN : onkalo (Karenn Remix) [Delsin]
11. VIKTORIA REBEKA : enter the void [LDNwht]
12. CONVEXTION : untitled AA [Matrix]
13. LUKE SLATER : inductive channels [Peacefrog]
14. ANDREAS GEHM aka ELEC PT.1 : the road not taken [Solar One Music]

Source's preview
Michael's second appearance on Death Techno is another quality Exclusive offering. A straight up vinyl and CDJ mix, wrapped in his signature abstract sound that reflects the pulse of Berlin's underground with rolling, hypnotic styles along with a touch of melody to captivate your attention. Awesome tracks from Octave, Moerbeck, Dax J, Heron, Jonas Kopp, Shed, Viktoria Rebeka, Luke Slater and more...


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Michael Tyralla
Other Michael Tyralla's releases

Death Techno Mix 047
Death Techno 
Techno Mix  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта