Techno-Релизы    2012    June
[DTMIX047] Michael Tyralla - Death Techno Mix 047

[DTMIX047] Michael Tyralla - Death Techno Mix 047

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX047
Released: 30.06.2012
Styles: Techno Mix
Total time: 56:45
Size: 130.55 MB

01. SKIRT : beatless collision [Frozen Border]
02. CASSEGRAIN & TIN MAN : rest [Killekill]
03. XDB : sense [Wave Music]
04. HARVEY McKAY : findo gask [Trapez]
05. ZADIG : re-form [Construct Reform]
06. TRUS'ME : sweetmother (Marcel Dettmann Remix) [Prime Numbers]
07. SUNIL SHARPE : saturana [Works The Long Nights]
08. SAWLIN : datamen working [Ann Aimee]
09. MOERBECK : chamber 1 [Vault Series]
10. AnD : in just a small moment [Frozen Border]
11. TOMAS ANDERSSON : stickingar [Turbo]
12. BYETONE : golden elegy [Raster-Noton]

Source's preview
Michael’s monumental Exclusive shows his frighteningly special talent to put together mixes that are so unique and hugely interesting. Abstract, raw, avant-garde, wild, are just skimming the surface of the subtleties and moods going on in this very well thought out masterpiece. Tracks by Marcel Dettmann, Harvey McKay, Tomas Andersson, Cassegrain and Sawlin take you on an educated trip through bizarre beats that we absolutely love!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Michael Tyralla
Other Michael Tyralla's releases

Death Techno Mix 073
September 2013
Death Techno 
Techno Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта