Techno-Релизы    2014    November
Mr. Frankie - Campfire Stories 7 (Secrets Of The Sea)

Mr. Frankie - Campfire Stories 7 (Secrets Of The Sea)

Released: November 2014
Styles: Deep Techno Podcast
Total time: 02:01:02
Size: 289.5 MB

01. A Winged Victory For The Sullen - All Farewells Are Sudden [Erased Tapes Records]
02. Stars Of The Lid - Even If You're Never Awake (Deuxième) [Kranky]
03. Biosphere - Kobresia [Origo Sound]
04. Rafael Anton Irisarri - Deception Falls [Room40]
05. Purl - Sargill [Silent Season]
06. Rhythm & Sound - Range [Rhythm & Sound]
07. Alan Backdrop - Subworlds [Shaded Explorations]
08. Yuka - Akasha [Silent Season]
09. Erik Truffaz & Murcof - Human Being [Mundo Recordings]
10. Giulio Aldinucci - Filo Di Voce [Dronarivm]
11. mon0 - Shattered Horizon [Silent Season]
12. Iori - Spaciotemporal [Phonica White]
13. Maurizio - M6 (edit) [Maurizio]
14. DeepChord - Vantage Isle (Spacecho Dub II - Extended Mix) [Echospace]
15. DeepChord presents Echospace - Symbolism In Transition [Modern Love]
16. Adam Michalak - Rusty Leaves [Silent Season]
17. Bvdub - Forever's End [Cism]
18. Quantec - Train Of Thoughts [Snapshot Records]
19. Federsen - Fragile Systems [Silent Season]
20. P.Laoss - Bamboo Mat [Pronounce]
21. Purl - Storisende [Silent Season]

Source's preview
It's that time again for another story to share. This time it's told by our friend Francesco Piunti aka Mr. Frankie from Italy. I need the sea because it teaches me, I don't know if I learn music or awareness, if it's a single wave or its vast existence, or only its harsh voice or its shining suggestion of fishes and ships.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта