Techno-Релизы    2014    March
[MINDCAST07] Sebastian Xottelo - Mindcast Podcast 07

[MINDCAST07] Sebastian Xottelo - Mindcast Podcast 07

Label: Mindshake Records
Catalog: MINDCAST07
Released: March 2014
Styles: Tech-House Techno Podcast
Total time: 01:02:14
Size: 149.4 MB

1. Deltano - Eight - Rover (Saso Recyd Remix) [Trend Records] // Sebastian Xottelo - Bocca Chiusa Vocals [Mindshake Records]
2. Macromism - Nogoa (Original Mix) [Rawthentic Music]
3. Tini Garcia - Communication (Original Mix) [SELECTECHOUSE LABEL]
4. Alvaro Ramos - Rich (Original Mix) [SELECTECHOUSE LABEL]
5. Nino Bua - Open Minded (Original Mix) [Musak Records]
6. Arjun Vagale & Ramiro Lopez - Faultline (Fer Br remix) [Trapez]
7. Peter Crunch, Lewis Delay Closer (Original Mix) [Los Bandidos]
8. Wes Yvaez - Calatajud (Original Mix) [Gastspiel Records]
9. Sebastian Xottelo - Make The Hustle (Original Mix)[Mindshake Records]
10. UK Gold - Agent Wood (Sergio Fernandez Remix)[Pornographic Recordings]
11. John Lagora - Wasted Water (Original Mix)[Mindshake Records]
12. WHYT NOYZ - In 95 (Original Mix) [SCI+TEC]
13. Juan Archila - Nobody (Original Mix) [Cirka Music]

Source's preview
Celebrate the 7th episode to the MINDCAST Podcast series as the 3rd Colombian youngster is welcomed to the Mindshake ranks. Sebastian Xottelo joins the family offering his debut 'Hustler EP' to the label's 9 year-long discography with his signature Sexy and Energetic peak hour tech sound, of which is beautifully represented in this wonderful MINDCAST session. Buckle up...


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2020
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта