Techno-Релизы    2014    August
[DTMIX090] William Welt - Death Techno Mix 090

[DTMIX090] William Welt - Death Techno Mix 090

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX090
Released: August 2014
Styles: Techno Podcast
Total time: 59:56
Size: 144.8 MB

01. MIRKO - damperhof [Blank Slate]
02. ECHOLOGIST - guilty pleasures [Prologue]
03. RROSE - bare hand [EAUX]
04. CLEER CONSORTIUM - volcano [Eye Shadow]
05. CRIAG McWHINNEY - pulse for harvest [Sub Squared]
06. CTRLS - modular framework [Token]
07. DJ SPIDER & MARSHALLITO - ch2fcf3 [The Trilogy Tapes]
08. SLEEP D - frankston jackal [Butter Sessions]
09. EXCELL - hagigat [DOQ]
10. HE/AT - the creeping [He/aT]
11. ESTEBAN ADAME - repercussion [Ican US]
12. RICH ODDIE - refraction [Surface LTD]
13. CB FUNK - bcn 0211 [Balkon]
14. D. CARBONE - asynthetic [Inner Surface Music]
15. DAX J - prophet [Weekend Circuit]
16. REBEKAH - self destruct [CLR]

Source's preview
Since his last mix for Death Techno in early 2013, William Welt has moved to Manchester and started soaking up the local techno scene. Continuing as one half of DEAD CERT. Records and 22 Digit Records, he put together this vinyl only set that covers many styles, from ambient, abstract, industrial to plain weird, it’s a refreshing and forward thinking mix that will no doubt catch your attention. Mega tracks from Echologist, Rrose, CTRLS, Excell, Rich Oddie, D. Carbone, Dax J, Rebekah…


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы William Welt
Other William Welt's releases

Death Techno Mix 060
Death Techno 
Techno Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
Death Techno Mix 042
April 2012
Death Techno 
Minimal Techno Mix  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта