Techno-Релизы    2013    June
[SLNT053] Monolith Cycle - Gateway

[SLNT053] Monolith Cycle - Gateway

Catalog: SLNT053
Released: June 2013
Styles: Ambient

1. Not Place [04:09]
2. Calling [04:24]
3. Between Mind [05:12]
4. One Way [05:31]
5. Natural Wave [04:11]
6. Path Of Light [05:55]
7. Broken Line [03:40]
8. Ground [03:25]
9. The Future [06:51]
10. Night Bellow [04:15]

Source's preview
“Gateway” is about crossing time through the darkness and approaching the light. It’s a leap to the springhead of reality. There’s a gateway between what is too far away and unattainable, a portal between existence and nothing, the one way to achieve eternal peace and escape the unrest.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Monolith Cycle
Other Monolith Cycle's releases

Points of Aberrant
September 2011
Silent Flow Netlabel 
Ambient Experimental  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2022
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта