Techno-Релизы    2013    July
Dave Stuart - Etui Podcast #10

Dave Stuart - Etui Podcast #10

Label: Etui Records
Released: 30.07.2013
Styles: Deep-Techno Dub-Techno Podcast
Total time: 01:01:26
Size: 88.5 MB

1. Upwellings – Down In The Valley – ZeECc
2. Echoton – SoJus – deepindub
3. Babylon – Dumblazy – MANDMS Music
4. Maby, Trinty & Beyond – Little Fish – Pinksilver Net
5. In The Air – Buttha – Black is Black Recordings
6. 7mirror – Hologram – MANDMS Music
7. Square Peg – Beyond The Wall – unreleased
8. Upwellings – Two Hills After – ZeECc
9. Ignacio Tardieu – Go Away (Vincent Dragnov Remix) – Pong Music
10. Nvelope – Unimono – Eintakt
11. Zzzzra – La Pente Fatale – deepindub
12. Insect O. – Four (Striesen Re-Dub) – Melted Recordings
13. Biodub – Barracuda – KI Records

Source's preview
If you think of Sydney, the Sydney Opera or Bondi Beach come in mind. But the capital of New South Wales has also a growing scene of electronic dance music. A lot of regular club events and festivals in and around Sydney were held the last few years and brought many djs from overseas such as Luke Hess, Kollektiv Turmstra?e, Peter Van Hoesen, Efdemin, Aril Brikka or even Insect O. to the city.

Sydney?s Dave Stuart not only played with a most of them, furthermore as part of shrug events and booker for the One22 club he invited them to play in down under for the first time. In his Etui Podcast he shows his love for deep house & techno and gives a view into australian`s techno and house music.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Dave Stuart
Other Dave Stuart's releases

The Lucid Podcast: 034
April 2013
Lucid Flow 
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2019
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта