Techno-Релизы    2012    May
[DTMIX044] Sebastian Ihle - Death Techno Mix 044

[DTMIX044] Sebastian Ihle - Death Techno Mix 044

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX044
Released: May 2012
Styles: Techno Mix
Total time: 54:59
Size: 126.55 MB

01. ABSTRACT DIVISION : magnetic field [Dynamic Reflection]
02. UNBALANCE : fluid (Manzel Remix) [Mutex]
03. ABSTRACT DIVISION : floating point [Dynamic Reflection]
04. CASSEGRAIN : palette [M_REC Ltd.]
05. ROMAN LINDAU : plavix [Fachwerk ]
06. TOM DICICCO : strick (Shifted Remix) [Traut Musik]
07. NYRA : uno 10 [Elastic Dreams]
08. SKUDGE : ursa major (Cosmin TRG Remix) [Skudge]
09. ADVANCED HUMAN : Air Ep (Ground Loop remix) [Gynoid Audio 05]
10. COSMIN TRG : plaisir interdit [Ann Aimee]
11. AND : dst [Black Sun]
12. RAWFILLA : gravity (A.Mochi Remix) [Grasswaxx]
13. RAFFAELE ATTANASIO : black bloc (Manzel aka Jonas Kopp Version) [Non Series]
14. TRUNCATE :J ack/Focus B2 [Truncate2]
15. SECLUDED : dimension (Jonas Kopp 5th Dimension Mix) [EarToGround]
16. DEEPBASS : maya [Informa]
17. SUBJECTED : 008.B_V1 [Vault Series]
18. A&S : execute01 [A&S001]
19. BEN SIMS : the snake [Drumcode]

Source's preview
Sebastian aka Cargo dropped a set in the DT SoundCloud group that really impressed with a great style throughout. He then served up this Exclusive which cemented the view that he is a talent that needs to be heard. From deep, dubby techno to good old fashioned, low end chuggers. His productions are coming on nicely and with his work ethic there's no doubt he has a very bright future ahead...


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта