Techno-Релизы    2012    May
[DTMIX043] Positive Merge - Death Techno Mix 043

[DTMIX043] Positive Merge - Death Techno Mix 043

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX043
Released: 01.05.2012
Styles: Techno Mix
Total time: 01:00:01
Size: 138.99 MB

01. SPEEDY J : shoegaze (Edit Select Reviset) [Electric Deluxe]
02. POSITIVE MERGE : fog (Electrorites Remix) [Shout]
03. NICOLE MOUDABER : toe cleavage [8 Sided Dice]
04. CARLO LIO : finders keepers [Mindshake]
05. RADIO SLAVE : absolute absolute (Jerome Sydenham Remix) [Apotek]
06. SHLOMI ABER : groove mechanism (Chris Liebing Remix) [Ovum]
07. VIRGIL ENZINGER & SUBMERGE : paradigm (Andy White Remix) [Impact Mechanics]
08. JOSEPH CAPRIATI : the gallery [Drumcode]
09. POSITIVE MERGE : mirage [Gynoid Audio]
10. CONRAD VAN ORTON : mechanical winter [CRS]
11. EXPLOIT : red light (Positive Merge Remix) [Mutex]

Source's preview
Andrey returns for a second Exclusive with another bomb set. Containing an original and remix from himself along with tracks by heavy hitters like Niereich, Marco Bailey, Cortechs and Jonas Kopp. He continues to release very interesting tracks from stomping techno to melodic masterpieces, steadily growing and evolving into a fantastic must watch producer that really excites us…


14.08.2012 17:48
Классная подборка а . JOSEPH CAPRIATI : the gallery лучший техно микс всех времен
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Positive Merge
Other Positive Merge's releases

Freitag Podcast 062
Freitag Recordings 
Techno Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
Death Techno Mix 027
July 2011
Death Techno 
Techno Mix  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2022
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта