Techno-Релизы    2012    March
[DTMIX041] De-Fine Digital - Death Techno Mix 041

[DTMIX041] De-Fine Digital - Death Techno Mix 041

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX041
Released: 16.03.2012
Styles: Techno Mix
Total time: 59:43
Size: 137.51 MB

01. Emanuele Millozzi & Claudio Petroni - Insane (Claudio Petroni Version) [Elektrax]
02. Attemporal - Att2 (Audio Injection Remix) [Att Series]
03. Truncate - Transients (Mike Gervais Remix) [Truncate]
04. Egor Boss - Kobra [Sleaze]
05. Darko Esser - Slightly Disturbed (Sandwell District Remix) [Balans]
06. Pfirter & Monoloc - Session 1 [Clr]
07. Conrad Van Ortan - Coppergreen Project [Consumer]
08. Audio Injection - Condition (Ryuji Takeuchi Remix) [Silent Steps]
09. Lex Gorrie - Drug Raid (Audio Injection Remix) [Driving Forces]
10. Audio Injection - Toggle [Sleaze]
11. A-Hvich - Outside Life (Cortechs Remix) [Archetypes]
12. Black Asteroid - Engine 1 (Brian Sanhaji Remix Another Version) [Clr]
13. Damien Schneider - Scope [Par]
14. De-Fine Digital - Slow Down [Drops]
15. Damien Schneider - Swell [Apologue]
16. Octave - Blakout [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
17. Electrorites - Accidental Side [Nightmare Factory]

Source's preview
Very excited to present a Manchester based artist that has us locked to his every move. After hearing his devastating release on Drops called “Slow Down” it was a no brainer to request an Exclusive mix for DT. Full of dark techno tracks it’s a mix that excites and delivers on so many levels. He has an experienced ear for fine productions, creating a quality piece of work that doesn’t stop surprising and destroying your ears from start to finish.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта