Techno-Релизы    2012    June
[DTMIX046] Wave Form - Death Techno Mix 046

[DTMIX046] Wave Form - Death Techno Mix 046

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX046
Released: June 2012
Styles: Techno Mix
Total time: 54:01
Size: 124.37 MB

01. HOBO - south endian [Minus]
02. ADRENOLINOMAN - third eye (Matt Minimal Remix) [Enter]
03. THE OXYGEN JUNKIES - dark as fuck [Substudio]
04. SPEKTRE - turbine (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
05. PAN-POT feat. G-TECH - gravity [Mobilee]
06. BART SKILS - dust [Tronic]
07. SLAM - hot knives [Paragraph]
08. SP-X - extract [Time To Express]
09. EMILOVE - the 4 species (Fely B Remix) [Substudio]
10. XPANSUL - saney reason [True Type Tracks]
11. CHARLES WIDMORE & DANIEL RAJKOVIC - quiet boy [Rrygular]
12. MATADOR - kenekt [Minus]

Source's preview
Alessandro & Edoardo are becoming well established and well respected with their lethal productions featured on labels like Italo Business, Herzschlag and Darknet amongst many others. This Exclusive takes us through a rollercoaster set of techno vibes from hypnotic to chaotic featuring a couple of their own stellar tracks and bombs from Dustin Zahn, Pfirter, Ascion, Lucy, Brian Sanhaji…


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Wave Form
Other Wave Form's releases

Brood Audio Podcast 089
September 2013
Brood Audio 
Techno Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
Brood Audio Podcast 070
April 2013
Brood Audio 
Techno Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта