Techno-Релизы    2012    June
[S27-099] Mr Worry - Don't Happy, Be Worry

[S27-099] Mr Worry - Don't Happy, Be Worry

Label: Section 27
Catalog: S27-099
Format: MP3 320 kbps
Released: 11.06.2012
Styles: Downtempo Electronic IDM Techno
Size: 194.8 MB

01 New Toys
02 Mixed Snaxx
03 Percy The Panther
04 Gravy
05 New Toys [Nonima Rmx]

06 Live Mix for Up Digital [ Radio Broadcast]
**A mix of Mr Worry music as featured on Up Digital's show on Future-Music Radio on 4/12/2011.

1) Infrequent Collocation
2) Soft Touch
3) Worms on the Beach
4) Bland New
5) Fiends
6) Dank Granules
7) Moss Chops
8) King Size Blues
9) Please, Sorry and Thank You
10) Adder Dadder
11) The Projectionist's Ghost.**

Source's preview
Written and produced by Pete Lawson
Additional production on "New Toys [Nonima Rmx]" by Tam Ferrans
Released by Section 27


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта