Techno-Релизы    2012    June
[DTMIX045] Dirty Blonde - Death Techno Mix 045

[DTMIX045] Dirty Blonde - Death Techno Mix 045

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX045
Released: 02.06.2012
Styles: Techno Mix
Total time: 54:01
Size: 124.37 MB

01. HOBO - south endian [Minus]
02. ADRENOLINOMAN - third eye (Matt Minimal Remix) [Enter]
03. THE OXYGEN JUNKIES - dark as fuck [Substudio]
04. SPEKTRE - turbine (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
05. PAN-POT feat. G-TECH - gravity [Mobilee]
06. BART SKILS - dust [Tronic]
07. SLAM - hot knives [Paragraph]
08. SP-X - extract [Time To Express]
09. EMILOVE - the 4 species (Fely B Remix) [Substudio]
10. XPANSUL - saney reason [True Type Tracks]
11. CHARLES WIDMORE & DANIEL RAJKOVIC - quiet boy [Rrygular]
12. MATADOR - kenekt [Minus]

Source's preview
Presenting new talent is something DT enjoys doing. Hilary has been following our mixes for quite a while and the time was just right as her career is picking up speed, gaining many regular gigs around Canada and America. She’s provided a peak dancefloor treat with a wonky minimal twist that changes up steadily throughout. Production is something she’s been working on and no doubt will succeed at as she drives on…


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта