Techno-Релизы    2012    February
[bump170] Abstract Nostalgic Fractals Systems - The Inner Peace

[bump170] Abstract Nostalgic Fractals Systems - The Inner Peace

Label: Bump Foot
Catalog: bump170
Format: MP3 320 kbps
Released: 12.02.2012
Styles: Ambient Dub Electronic Techno
Total time: 51:22
Size: 117 MB

...And Degeneracy (4:45)
Floating In A Lake Of Happiness (6:41)
Indecent Demonstration Of Force (0:59)
Raining Noise (7:28)
For Epilogue Act (14:11)
Everlasting Sorrow (4:49)
Desolation (Promises Is Not For Us) (7:36)
Alone (With Decay) (4:52)

Source's preview
The Inner Peace is the debut full-length of the ambient techno/dub techno duo Abstract Nostalgic Fractal Systems. The album was preceded by "mx01 EP", released in November 2011. The duo comments that "the album is a repetitive addition to our first EP" and "is an album that grows inside you, when the more you listen to it." The Inner Peace follows the minimalistic style of mx01 EP, with long and repetitive compositions. M1A1 stated that "[he] was tired of using only synthesizers on a PC". For the album, M1A1 wanted to leave aside the digital synthesizers and samplers on laptop. "The album is a battle space of 55 minutes between analog and modular tones, modulated noises and field recordings".


14.02.2012 22:55
Thanx for your great tracks. Love them! Great work! So much deepness!
Deep Greets! JGekko
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта