Techno-Релизы    2012    February
[RTPOD27] DJ Moskit - Boring fun

[RTPOD27] DJ Moskit - Boring fun

Catalog: RTPOD27
Released: 10.02.2012
Styles: Dub Minimal Techno Podcast

1. Mikkel Metal – Onet
2. M. Rahn – Eisen
3. Pentax – Untitled (6)
4. Monolake – Index
5. Uusitalo – User’s Guide
6. Oliver Hacke – Flying Shark
7. Ion – My Soul Is Motor
8. MLZ – M-Brane
9. Bearweasel – Risk (Dan Drastics Sausage Breath Mix)
10. Minicoolboyz – Not Real
11. Scuba – From Within (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
12. Danny Kreutzfeldt – Chasm 2 (Surphase Remix)
13. Kevin Gorman – Nearly (MLZ Remix)
14. Pacou – Levitate
15. Mr. Bizz – Point Of View
16. Esse – Rainy (Zzzzra Remix)
17. Marko Furstenberg – BBT
18. Marko Furstenberg – Untitled
19. Mr. Lookman – Once (Tsiridis Remix)
20. Octex – Emergon
21. Pete Larsen – Most Of Her
22. Dirk Leyers – Come To Where I Go

Source's preview
It’s a cold winter behind the window. And we got a new podcast episode to warm your nose. DJ Moskit presents his exclusive mix for the label’s podcast. It’s dub, it’s deep, it’s slow and minimal techno(es). Ok, so who’s this guy? He’s from Russian town Samara, he started playing in 2004, and it looks like he’s the only DJ in his hometown who plays techno. He prefers and selects music that is made not only to move your feet, but the one that makes you think aswell. Moskit played at some big Russian festivals during the last couple of years, and he prefers vinyl, analogue sound in general. Have a nice trip with his selection of tunes. We go deeper this time!

Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы DJ Moskit
Other DJ Moskit's releases

Russian-Techno Podcast 036
Techno Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
Hard Bitches Party
Techno Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта