Techno-Релизы    2012    August
[DTMIX050] Smollkid - Death Techno Mix 050

[DTMIX050] Smollkid - Death Techno Mix 050

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX050
Released: August 2012
Styles: Techno Podcast
Total time: 01:00:16
Size: 138.57 MB


01. B.TWIST : rise to change your life [Aenaria Tribal]
02. REFRACTION : t receptor [Freitag Limited]
03. QUIVVER : here's this (Alexander Kowalski Remix) [microCastle]
04. LUIGI MADONNA : savana [Drumcode]
05. BODYSCRUB : remote kontrol [Phobiq]
06. ANGY KORE : life is space (Tom Hades Remix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
07. DARPA : sharp knife (Andres Gil & Marck D Remix) [Finetool]
08. MAXENCE & MIKE RUD : cuba [Italo Business]
09. MICROCHEEP & MOLLO : neocube (Elbodrop Remix) [Hi Tek]
10. TASTER PETER : phenom (Sasha Carassi Remix) [Harthouse]
11. DANIELE CROCENZI & THE REBBY SHOW : dunkel (Marco Asoleda & Roman Kramer Remix) [Elektrax]
12. MILANO : wasteland [Turbo]
13. DANDI & UGO : dark side (Lorenzo D'Ianni Remix) [Techno League]
14. URON : incondition [Road Trip]

Source's preview
We decided to entrust the half a century milestone in Thomas after hearing his Mixcloud works and we certainly got what we wished for. Ripping from start to finish, it's a no holds barred barrage of dark techno that is simply fantastic. Encompassing fierce tracks that will have you gasping and cringing with the utmost of joy while they rattle your eardrums. Tracks from Quivver, Tom Hades, Sasha Carassi, Milano, Lorenzo D'Ianni and our Glaswegian neighbours Elbodrop. Enjoy the brutal beats from Amsterdam!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2022
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта