Techno-Релизы    2012    August
[CFM040] Sage Taylor - Inertia Sessions

[CFM040] Sage Taylor - Inertia Sessions

Catalog: CFM040
Released: 10.08.2011
Styles: Electronic IDM
Total time: 01:22:15
Size: 112.7 MB

  1. Fuego
  2. Tesselation
  3. Lynx
  4. Neon
  5. Eleven
  6. Do Not Love
  7. Lambent
  8. Terminus
  9. Sobstafnt, Pt. 1
  10. Blifpmnt
  11. Spiral Wind
  12. Starburst, Pt. 1
  13. Sobstafnt, Pt. 2
  14. Nax [P.S]
  15. The Literal Eventuality
  16. Summer Chiaroscuro Pt. 4
  17. Starburst, Pt. 2

Source's preview
After self-releasing the album Inertia, we are proud to bring you the b-sides and outtakes album Inertia Sessions. Sage Taylor brings more of the IDM side from Pigments of Your Imaginations to the Front with his follow up to that album Inerita. Inertia Sessions takes songs that didn’t make the main album and brings them in their own light on the album. Ranging from Leftfield to mellow IDM and byond this album showcases that the leftovers from Inertia are just as good, even if they aren’t of the same style or feel as the tracks on Inertia. Tracks like Fuego and Spiral Wind showcase a great more minimal style of IDM with tracks such as Lambent and Terminus showcase a more leftfield style of fast drums in an almost breakbeat style. This album showcases the talent that Sage Taylor has when making IDM.


05.10.2012 23:41
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Sage Taylor
Other Sage Taylor's releases

Distant Constellation
Cold Fiction Music 
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта