Techno-Релизы    2012    April
[S27-095] Mitoma - Interstellar:Remixes

[S27-095] Mitoma - Interstellar:Remixes

Label: Section 27
Catalog: S27-095
Format: MP3 320 kbps
Released: 16.04.2012
Styles: Ambient Electro Experimental IDM
Size: 127.8 MB

01 Vlibb (THKAD Remix)
02 Terminal (Umhelm Remix)
03 Sixfour (Nick R 61 Remix)
04 Rvrk (Christoph Schindling Remix)
05 Frz-Min (Nonimx)
06 A Frozen Minute (SoftClip March Flowers Remix)
07 Debris (Rory St. John Remix)
08 First Born (Randomform Remix #2)
09 Subwrack (Jimmy Penguin Remix)
10 Cpertad (Dissolved Reconfigured)
11 Ending (Mitoma Remix)

Source's preview
Reinterpretations of material taken from the album Interstellar Debris - Released by Section 27 (Cat No. S27-067)
Previously available with purchases of Mitoma's album Satellite Hive - Released by Daddy Tank Records.

If you wish to download this album in lossless quality formats, visit

Thanks from Mitoma to: Daddy Tank, Up Digital, all artists involved in piecing together this release.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Mitoma
Other Mitoma's releases

Section 27 
Downtempo Electronic IDM ...  
Комментарии - 0
Satellite Hive:RMX
March 2013
Section 27 
Ambient Electronic Glitch ...  
Комментарии - 0
Interstellar Debris
Section 27 
Ambient Electronic Experimental ...  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта