Techno-Релизы    2011    October
[pinpod012] DubMyDub - Pincet Podcast 011

[pinpod012] DubMyDub - Pincet Podcast 011

Label: Pincet
Catalog: pinpod012
Format: MP3 320 kbps
Released: 07.10.2011
Styles: Dub Podcast
Total time: 1:08:38
Size: 157 MB

001. The Rhythmites – Wanayarra Dub
002. Hypnophobia – Lunar Blood
003. Strangebrew – Easy Way Out
004. Automaton – Beta One (Assyrian Dub)
005. Blue Train – Give I Strength
006. Roots Combination – The Dub And The Restless
007. B&B International – Them (Phobos Peepl Dubplate)
008. Patchworks – Steve McQueen
009. Hi-Tech Roots Dynamics – Tokyo Dub
010. Twilight Circus Dub Sound System – Iguana
011. Zion Train – Free Heart
012. Dub Syndicate – Let The Spirit Rise (The Mix)
013. Dub Syndicate – Hey Geoff
014. Vibronics – Dub Advance
015. Dub Creator Love Revolutionary
016. Quirk – Haile Senseitive
017. Radikal Dub Kolektiv – Reggae Connection

Source's preview
DubMyDub is a dub music project by Andrii Shamanov. Originally Mykolaiv-based, Andrii had been promoting music events and podcasts in his native city for 5 years. Having moved to Kiyv not so long ago he joined The Anderson rock band as bass guitar player and participated in several successful collaborations with various local electronic musicians. As a true music addict he reviews bass music freshies for and digs rock stuff for

Today we're presenting his excellent dub mix, the one just for rocking in the chair or even dancing around the room:)


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта