Techno-Релизы    2011    November
[dystopiaq027] Ambient Anonymous - Twilight of Empire

[dystopiaq027] Ambient Anonymous - Twilight of Empire

Label: Dystopiaq
Catalog: dystopiaq027
Format: MP3 320 kbps 
Released: 28.11.2011
Styles: Ambient IDM

01 Haematoxylin Eosin
02 Pipelineistan
03 IMF Austerity Ghouls
04 Several Stimuli Severed
05 July 1914
06 Song of the Golden Fish (remix of Azotic Compounds Laboratory)
07 Written on the Walls of Dead Cities
08 Limousine Liberals

Source's preview
“The calm before the storm, the moment when summer turns to autumn, when rebellion turns to war…severed and stained with haematoxylin & eosin, analysed cells that watch with disinterest, as the prospectors stake their claims on Pipelineistan, as the limousine liberals preach genocidal austerity, as a fist shatters the gentle schooling of a thousand golden fish…our futile chains must begin to rattle, to rouse the slumbering barbarian at this twilight hour, before we become merely tourists of history, our names written on the walls of dead cities…”


24.12.2011 16:18
I love these articles. How many words can a wordsimth smith?
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Ambient Anonymous
Other Ambient Anonymous's releases

War Crimes Dossier
Ambient Downtempo  
Комментарии - 0
The Lighthouse
fatureNet Recordings 
Ambient Downtempo Electronic ...  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта