Techno-Релизы    2011    March
[passpod010] Pleq  - Passage 10

[passpod010] Pleq - Passage 10

Label: Passage
Catalog: passpod010
Format: 320Kbps MP3
Released: 25.03.2011
Styles: Ambient Experimental Glitch Podcast
Total time: 01:01:14
Size: 140.3 MB

01. Pleq – Good Night (Konntinent Remix)
02. Pleq – Black Dog (feat. Hiiro-Tent)
03. Pleq – Good Night (Go-gualia Lucid Dreamin Non Rem Sleep Mix)
04. Pleq – Good Night (Fugenn & The White Elephants Remix)
05. Pleq – Good Night (Lauki Remix)
06. Pleq + Off The Sky – Demo 6
07. Pleq + Nebulo – Code Inconnu
08. Pleq – The Ribbon (Nebulo Remix)
09. Nebulo – AerVacuum (Pleq Remix)
10. Pleq – Sound Of Rebirth (Tapage Remix)
11. Pleq – Raindrop (Spyweirdos Remix)
12. Pleq – The Journey To Pessimism (feat. Aki Tomita)
13. Pleq – On Your Way
14. Pleq – Good Night (Hajimeinoue Remix)
15. Pleq – Good Night (Haruki Remix)
16. Pleq – Poems
17. Pleq & Anna Rose Carter – The Piano Is Broken

Source's preview
New Passage podcast issue is recorded by electronic musician Bartosz Dziadosz better known as Pleq. Bartosz combines elements of drone, downtempo, glitch and modern classical, adds a melancholy sound of the piano and violin, pieces of women’s voices and the crunch of high-voltage wires in his compositions. This gives his music a unique atmosphere full of lightness and depth.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта