Techno-Релизы    2011    March
[foot170] Songs of the Emptying Race: Second Thought Remixed

[foot170] Songs of the Emptying Race: Second Thought Remixed

Label: Bump Foot
Catalog: foot170
Format: MP3
Released: 06.03.2011
Styles: Ambient Electronic
Total time: 1:47:59
Size: 247MB

Hulme, Mystified Remix (4:06)
Rooftops, Part 3 (4:46)
Canal Seven, New Junction (11:36)
Meltwater, Off Land Recon (7:52)
Send More Bees, Sned Moor Bess (6:12)
Envtza, aztvnE (6:33)
Street, Tyrol Mix (5:05)
Clouded, Austin Cassell Remix (5:04)
Moss, Merganser Memix (7:06)
Fences, Full-Source Remix (6:05)
Tekeli-li, Seafar Remix (11:03)
Parin Onia, Treatment (2:49)
Ice Shelf, Validine Chronus Remix (6:42)
Branches, Gliese 614 Remix (3:23)
Tiwhwias, Our King is Dead! Retreat to the Sewers (1:51)
Rooms, Brillman Remix (4:33)
Night Train, Live (4:05)
Kelpie, Loose Link Remix (4:36)
Borderline, Mercurial Remix (4:32)

Source's preview
Second Thought's remix album began originally in 2004, and was completed in 2011. He personally selected remixes and remixers who he thought could bring something new and interesting to the selected tracks. This album also exists as a chance for fans of artists involved to discover a new range of producers and musicians they may never have heard before. It is varied, with mixes ranging from the ambient drone of Off Land to the glitchy breaks of Mercurial, and everything in between. Also features a three tracks from Second Thought himself, including a piece from his awakenings performance in February 2011.

Thomas Park
Jack Anderton
Tim Dwyer
Pete Godfrey
Cat Pain Black Udder
Jonathan Heslop
Austin Cassell
Validine Chronus
Gliese 614
Craig Gillman
Nate Dorr


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта