Techno-Релизы    2011    February
[ear070] Selected Tracks (volume 5)

[ear070] Selected Tracks (volume 5)

Catalog: ear070
Format: VBR MP3
Released: February 2011
Styles: Dub-Techno House Techno

1. Consistenzo - Lowlander
2. Contemplation of sound - Archipelago
3. Isolated_soul - LifePHORM
4. MyCat - VitorSaguanza
5. Emulov

Source's preview
Ear selected tracks no. 5: All kinds of dance is represented on this EP with two know artists and three new artists. Lowlander with his banging techno, Aeki Nord with his dark and dubby stuff. New are: Vitor Saguanza from portugal with more of a tech-house track, Archipelago with a more dreamy tracks that reminds us to the good old Berlin days from the early nineties (trance how trance should be!) and last but not least a slow dubby track from a dutch guy called Lifeform. Enjoy this strong release!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта