Techno-Релизы    2011    February
[RTPOD19] DJ Neuro - Mechanical Calibration

[RTPOD19] DJ Neuro - Mechanical Calibration

Catalog: RTPOD19
Format: VBR MP3 / Ogg Vorbis
Released: 05.02.2011
Styles: Electronic Podcast
Size: VBR MP3 —147.1 MB / OGG Vorbis — 45.2 MB

1. Justin Scott – Take Me Higher
2. Hydraulix – Lo Key
3. DJ Mekka – Arata Daichi
4. Pip Williams – Ozone Layer (Ran-D & Mekka Remix)
5. Kid Cudi – Day N Night (ABH Bass Remix)
6. Justin Scott – Revolve
7. Justin Scott – Bounce
8. Ashrock & Joe Galdo – Counter Attack
9. Jimmy Edgar – New Touch
10. Jimmy Edgar – My Beatz
11. Plus Device – Body Heat
12. Plus Device – Absorb
13. X-District – Color Correction
14. Jimmy Edgar – Vibration
15. Dexter – D-Funked
16. Dez Dickerson – Modernaire (DMX Krew Remix)
16. Her Bad Habit – Computer Time
17. Her Bad Habit – My Bad Habit

Source's preview
New podcast episode on Russian Techno! We got a portion of good electro today, for the true robots. DJ Neuro is the ideologist of Electro Music Coalition, one of the most significant electro-dedicated sites in Russia. The mix that he kindly gave us is filled with funkyness, vocoder romantics with a slight touch of a ghetto. ‘Music is suitable for morning awakening, especially in the cloudy weather’, as the autor of this wonderful compilation says. Russian Techno cares about electro (which is not many nowadays) too, we just couldn’t miss this beauty ;) Have a nice trip!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта