Techno-Релизы    2011    December
[BRE025] Bezdna Radio Essentials 025

[BRE025] Bezdna Radio Essentials 025

Catalog: BRE025
Released: December 2011
Styles: Ambient Downtempo Compilation

01. Spiral Dub – A New Life [Abeyance EP [insectorama036]]
02. Esse – Drops [Drops [QBS-011]]
03. RTG – Funky Soul (Original Mix) [Melodica Sampler EP [MLD011]]
04. Auto Pilot – In Heaven [ - Minikollektion [BRQ062]]
05. Axs – Inclined Plane [Midnight Solstice [schall_026]]
06. Leon Somov feat. Jazzu – Butterfly (Eneftze Remix) [Offline Remixed [Sutemos021]]
07. Gr-oy – Late Night Horizon (Original Mix) [Late Night Horizon EP [MLD006]]
08. Pay-per-frog – Jupiter Final v3 [We Are One [S27-043]]
09. Winterphonic – What Else [Spirals [laridae053]]
10. Doyeq – The Letter Back [Eyelashes Of Lanterns [PASS003]]
11. Planet Boelex & Lisa’s Antenna – Not From Here [Raja [SFP13]]
12. Mike Kidd – The Grind [Impermanence EP [MTK.MP3.219]]
13. SymphonX – Nightfall (Original Mix) [Various Lights EP [MLD010]]
14. Minimal States – Data Mining [Liberty Hoax [TUBE197]]
15. Digitube – Omni Ambient 1 [Sndtracks for media / Soundtracks for Life [PS016]]
16. AAGSF – Leto (Part 1) [We Never Give Up [RZ121]]
17. Noize – June [Moods Of Summer: Solar Architextures & Moon Tales [RZ123]]
18. The Strait of Anain – Wind Drone [Sound/Rhythm/Melody Vol.1 [TUBE205]]
19. Ashlesha IX – Plaspedo [Birds and Water Ressurection [RZ118]]

Source's preview
A gentle trip to the clouds. Elevation and free fall back to the ground with music as your navigator.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта