Techno-Релизы    2011    December
[DTMIX036] Reggy van Oers - Death Techno Mix 036

[DTMIX036] Reggy van Oers - Death Techno Mix 036

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX036
Released: 06.12.2011
Styles: Techno Mix
Total time: 55:49
Size: 128.52 MB

01. DEVELOPER : edificio [Modularz]
02. TERENCE FIXMER : concept c [Electric Deluxe]
03. SANDWELL DISTRICT : live in berlin [ePM Music]
04. PFIRTER : universe [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
05. COETER ONE : quadrat (Daegon Remix) [Machine Box]
06. PATRICK GIL : crabtree (Deepstrike Remix) [Gynoid Audio]
07. CHRIS PAGE : myi5 [Affin]
08. DARKCELL : inertia (Ascion Remix) [Gynoid Audio]
09. PHIL KIERAN & JOCHEM PAAP : paint and chemicals dept. [Electric Deluxe]
10. FOREST PEOPLE : erelim (Positive Merge Remix) [Android Muziq]

Source's preview
Super pleased to feature Mr. van Oers on DT with an Exclusive mix featuring tracks from Daegon, Pfirter, Terence Fixmer, Phil Kieran and our man Positive Merge. I’ve been tracking his releases since hearing his Remix for Marko on Affin in 2008. His music is deep, serious and fun at the same time, a hard thing to capture, which makes it so unique and attractive. Having Remixers like Hans Bouffmyhre, Apoll and BCR Boys chipping in, the future for Reggy just gets better and better churning out very interesting and consistently high quality productions.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта