Techno-Релизы    2011    August
[DTMIX029] Kretipleti - Death Techno Mix 029

[DTMIX029] Kretipleti - Death Techno Mix 029

Label: Death Techno
Catalog: DTMIX029
Released: August 2011
Styles: Techno Mix
Total time: 59:23
Size: 137.75 MB

01. PLANETARY ASSAULT SYSTEMS : the dungeon [Peacefrog]
02. GIORGIO GIGLI : memory shadows [Zooloft]
03. CLAUDIO PRC & SVART1 : black moon part 2 [Mono Records]
04. LUCY & XHIN : lx3 [CLR]
05. FORWARD STRATEGY GROUP : tayo olowu [Perc Trax]
06. REEKO : between ourselves [Planet Rhythm]
07. AUDIO INJECTION : toggle (Pär Grindvik Head Version) [Sleaze Records]
08. KRETIPLETI : roundprofound [White]
09. MIKE PARKER : subterranean liquid [Prologue]
10. PLANETARY ASSAULT SYSTEMS : sucktion [Mote Evolver]
11. CLAUDIO PRC : clear depths (Silent Servan Remix) [Prologue]
12. PERC : tokyo blank [Blank Records]
13. SUBJECTED : 005.7 [Vault Series]
15. O/V/R : post traumatic son (Marcel Dettmann MDR Remix) [Blueprint]

Source's preview
Kretipleti are a Swedish production & DJ duo made up of Thomas Jaldermark & Pehr Herb and have followed Death Techno since our feature of Acid Circus | Raíz [DTMIX008]. They make twisted, driving techno fully reflected in this Exclusive mix and have acquired releases on some quality labels like Glasgow based Sleaze UK, Coincidence, Kant and due out soon on Labrynth amongst others. With their tracks favoured by none other than Marcel Dettmann, I expect to see and hear more of them in the future…


08.09.2011 13:37

Эх, щас на большой звук, народу поднагнать и в пляс сорваться!

Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта