Techno-Релизы    2011    August
[SLNT025] Bleak House  - Music From The Middle Room

[SLNT025] Bleak House - Music From The Middle Room

Catalog: SLNT025
Released: August 2011
Styles: Ambient Experimental Improvisation

1. Highway Acrylic [11:27]
2. Barometer [07:10]
3. Oil Burner [05:10]
4. Insect Trap [01:27]
5. Skirting Boards [06:37]
6. Antiseptic [01:10]
7. Coloured Lead Crayons [07:52]
8. Biology Slides [07:37]
9. Praise Book [01:33]
10. Everything Is Broken, Or Intact [04:08]
11. Toy Cupboard [04:33]
12. Coloured Lead Fingers [04:19]

Source's preview
Welcome inside Bleak House, do take an armchair and settle by the fire. To maintain spirits in this Autumn retreat, the staff are… making noises. Luke’s guitar is folding back on itself, flickering and flummoxing, Andy’s fingers stumble from slumber around the pianoforte, and Robert’s hands dance around in their percussive patter. Rest a while. What’s that you say? Knocking? Oh no my dear, don’t worry about the cellar. There’s nothing in the cellar.

The log book tells me the current selections were recorded in 2006, with some additional flourishes pasted in during 2011.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2022
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта