Techno-Релизы    2011    August
[SM017] Bokeh  - Some higlights, reflections and a blurry point of view

[SM017] Bokeh - Some higlights, reflections and a blurry point of view

Catalog: SM017
Format: MP3 311kb/s
Released: 23.08.2011
Styles: Minimal Techno Compilation
Total time: 01:54:31
Size: 207.41 MB

001 Audiohobel – Shining
002 CobraVerde – Consuela (Subversiv Mix)
003 Drugstore – Phantom
004 Dubberdink – Nivis
005 Fernando Lopez – Midnight Proyect
006 Groovycosta – Imaginarium
007 Gusgo – The Turn (underDrill)
008 Kwartz – Radiation
009 Manelet – Freq 101.01
010 Metroxylon – Cycles
011 Numbtone – Readymade
012 Onka Onichi – Cold Stream
013 Ordep Zerep – La Dolce Vita
014 Silent Cubes – Drifter
015 White Zone – Careful with that bass, Eugene

Source's preview
It’s been a long time since we released a VVAA!

After the success of our last EP by Onka Onichi (with more than 1.500 downloads in the different platforms we use), we are now releasing SM017, fifteen tracks with different visions of electronic dance music produced by a combination of artists that have previously appeared on the label, along with some new ones that surely will have everyone talking.

A kaleidoscope of sound that certainly won’t leave you indifferent. And as always, for free!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2023
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта