Techno-Релизы    2011    August
[RTPOD23] DJ Nightfall - Russian-Techno Podcast 23

[RTPOD23] DJ Nightfall - Russian-Techno Podcast 23

Catalog: RTPOD23
Released: 08.08.2011
Styles: Techno Podcast

1. Scorpio – Enemy Detector (Kaball Remix)
2. Laag vs. Commuter – Electrostate Of Mind
3. Portion Control – Defend (NTRSN Version)
4. Cervello Elettronico – Demonize (Tribal Anima Mix)
5. Haujobb – Dead Market (Nomenklatur Remix)
6. The Hacker & Gesaffelstein – Crainte
7. Millimetric – Die Angst (Christopher Kah Remix)
8. Ada – I Love Asphalt
9. Black Asteroid – Engine 1.1
10. Arnaud Rebotini – All You Need Is Techno (909 Mix)
11. The Pain Machinery – Moving Walls
12. Splatterpunk – Psychoterminal
13. Terence Fixmer – The Calling
14. Motor – Punkture
15. Energun – Freedom Recourse
16. Bakalov D – Boiling Sky
17. K-Nitrate – Flesh
18. Thomas P. Heckmann – Himmel Und Holle
19. Rabitza – Shitting Machines
20. Moctan – High Tech
21. Chainreactor – Insomniac
22. Down In June – Heaven Street

Source's preview
We’re going further! It’s time for some military action in our headquarters. We are proudly presenting you our next podcast episode. DJ Nightfall (real name Nikolai) is a respected member of Rostov-on-don Synth Community. His musical preferences lay between EBM, futurepop, electro and industrial techno. He uses modern technologies as a DJ – software, different MIDI-controllers, etc. We provide different kinds of music in our podcast, this mix will tell the story of soldiers in elegant but strict uniform. Check the tracklist for some label artists’ tracks. Widen your music horizons with Russian techno podcast! Don’t forget to retweet / comment.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта