Techno-Locator.ru    Techno-Релизы    2010    October
[Mixotic 226] Carlos Villagómez - When I Was You

[Mixotic 226] Carlos Villagómez - When I Was You


Label: Mixotic
Catalog: Mixotic 226
Released: 24.10.2010
Styles: Ambient Electronic Mix
Total time: 53:03
Size: 123 MB

Tracklist:
01 - Thais - Imposible (Leche Tibet Version)
Tres Catorce 003 (www.feelthetrip.com/trescatorce)
02 - Kaiton - Field Study Emmanuelle
I Need It 008 (ineedit.free.fr)
03 - Uniform Motion - Fathers Of Our Homeland (Second Thought Remix)
Aaahh Records (www.aaahh-records.net)
04 - Trills - Embryo
Archaic Horizon 027 (www.archaichorizon.com)
05 - Monokle - Brook
Passage 008 (www.passagemusic.net)
06 - Flyafter - Njуsnavйlin (Flyafter Remix)
23 Seconds 046 (www.23seconds.org)
07 - Vela - Gladiator
Breathe 005 (www.breathe-comp.com)
08 - The Machinist - Mбs Tarde Que Temprano
Flumo 021 (www.flumo.com)
09 - Diego Pastor - Structure 3
Coda 009 (www.codanetlabel.com)
10 - Stikleader - For Brittany (Jose Ayen Remix)
Surreal Freak 033 (www.surrealfreak.com)
11 - Angy Kore - Vokalina
Nomadas Urbanos 008 (www.myspace.com/nomadasurbanos)
12 - Baldo - The Beehive
Neovinyl 007 (www.neovinyl.org)
13 - Gunpowder Deluxe - Twty (Original Mix)
Teorema 009 (www.myspace.com/teoremalabel)
14 - Mabafu - Nighttrain From Zuerich
self released (www.mabafu.com/NEW/index25.html)
15 - Happenstance - Fuck Her, Or Terrorists Win
The Poni Republic (ponirepublic.blogspot.com/2009/02/fuck-her-or-terrorists-win.html)

Source's preview
Carlos Villagómez starts his set with beautiful ambient sounds. Then he adds more and more energy to end up in a driving electro set.


Комментарии
Comments
Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь



Другие релизы Carlos Villagómez
Other Carlos Villagómez's releases

Blindfolded Mirror
15.09.2011
Mixotic 
House Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
Spring Sounds Happy
06.06.2010
Mixotic 
Electronic Tech-House Mix  
Комментарии - 0
Dance Machín
08.02.2010
Mixotic 
Deep-House Deep-Techno Mix  
Комментарии - 0
Talking With The Voices
11.10.2009
Mixotic 
Electronic Tech-House Mix  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2020 Techno-Locator.ru
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "Techno-Locator.ru". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта