Techno-Релизы    2010    June
Stak Etop - RTPOD12

Stak Etop - RTPOD12

Format: VBR MP3
Released: 29.06.2010
Styles: Experimental Techno Podcast
Size:  112.2 MB

1. Michael Forshaw – On Your Knees Wench [coin operated]
2. Neil Landstrumm – Sniff And Destroy [peacefrog]
3. Fugo – My First Simba [neue heimat]
4. Ruben Andersen – Jackass [kondi]
5. Bjorn Svin – Benene Pa Nakken [april]
6. Fym – Mamma Elvis Tweeerz [semi automatic]
7. Oliver Rosemann – Persecution Mania [slidebar]
8. Mark Hawkins – No Con [automatic]
9. Bjorn Svin – Alien Pool Party [april]
10. Neil Landstrumm – Shake The Hog [peacefrog]
11. Polaris – Belisha Beacon [sonic groove]
12. Adam X – The Cyclone [sativae]
13. Backdraft – Voltage Glider [kk traxx]
14. Cristian Vogel – Don’t Take More (Jamie Lidell Remix) [tresor]
15. Postapocalyps Pop – Moon Gopher (Stak Etop Remiks) [tenkale / russian techno]
* Bjorn Svin – Han Tog Til Koge Acapella [april]
16. Peroxide Mocha – Trip On A Train [noodles discotheque]
17. Michael Forshaw – Growler [coin operated]

Source's preview
Yo Yo Yo! For the first time we got a foreigner, guest DJ in Russian Techno podcast! Stak Etop is from Finland. He’s from Tenkale posse and label with excellent taste and big collection of everything experimental and wonky in his box. I was honored to play with him and Serotanine in St. Petersburg in May on our first vinyl release party. And this mix is almost identical to the one he played there in FL^T club. Let’s say it’s a ’studio mix’ of that stuff. Hope you enjoy fresh Finnish techno winds! And prepare to meet new releases soon!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта