Techno-Релизы    2010    July
[swm103] Rockin’ Back My Nights - Music from Rec72 / 2008 – 2010

[swm103] Rockin’ Back My Nights - Music from Rec72 / 2008 – 2010

Label: Sonic Walker
Catalog: swm103
Format: MP3, 320 Kbps
Released: 07.07.2010
Styles: Ambient Downtempo Electronic IDM Mix
Total time: 48:00
Size: 110 Mb

01. Bitbasic – Cdr882
02. Zoe.LeelA – Destroy She Says
03. Kurobear – Powerful Indeed
04. Lukeing Forward – Feel the Motion of the Air
05. Komatsu – Y Arderan Juntos
06. Deef – Ein sonniger Tag Mit Dir
07. Zoe.LeelA – Silence
08. Nisei23 – I Dreamt of Music
09. Pandacetamol – Treasure Map
10. Human Terminal – Parallels
11. Phopha – Macabre City
12. Paco Alvarez – Minimisation

Source's preview
With his new mix on Sonic Walker Jemset features selected tracks from the rec72 back catalog. rec72 is a German netlabel focusing on electronic music and visuals, with a diversity of music styles ranging from experimental IDM, funky breakbeats to chilling downtempo tunes. rec72’s artists love to share their music and video clips under Creative Commons (by-nc-nd or by-nc-sa). You can download all music and visuals for free, as long as non commercial usage is intended.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта