Techno-Релизы    2010    December
[mdf11] ak0pian - Music for five

[mdf11] ak0pian - Music for five

Label: Modularfield
Catalog: mdf11
Format: MP3 192 kbp/s
Released: 04.12.2010
Styles: Deep Dub Electronic

1. pouy song 04:41
2. babab 05:16
3. meteoh 04:38
4. eechTime (when i think about thou) 04:38
5. isatori 04:28
6. lilee 03:00
7. Lion partizan 04:06
8. electric disco (bonus track) 05:28

Source's preview
When the world comes to an rest the sound will never stop. Shuffling beats and self destroying drum figures building up new grooves. Layers as a symbol for a rising new dawn. Melodies over deep dub moments and base lines as pushing elements from underneath. Music for five, sometimes clear and more often abstract.

All tracks in 192 kbp/s MP3. If you like to support the artist and label work take a look around at Bandcamp.


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2022
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта