Techno-Релизы    2010    August
DJ Roger - RTPOD14

DJ Roger - RTPOD14

Format: VBR MP3 / Ogg Vorbis
Released: 24.08.2010
Styles: Techno Podcast
Size: VBR MP3 —149.2 MB / OGG Vorbis — 48.6 MB

1. 3d!t – Kiss By Wire
2. Mark Broom – Blue
3. Monika Kruse @ Voodooamt – Funk Frequenz
4. DJ Drosan – Supa Snap
5. JB3 – Back Porch
6. Aux 88 – Alien Bounce
7. Pirate Soundsystem – Heads Out
8. Manix – Special Request
9. The Gruffians – The Power
10. Si Begg aka Buckfunk 3000 – High Volume (Luke’s Anger’s Theremin From Hell Remix)
11. Jerome Hill – (Don’t)ComeToDaddy
12. Groove Asylum – Riffin (The Remix)
13. Cristian Vogel – (Don’t) Take More (Jamie Lidell Remix)
14. Vadz & Chen – Generation P
15. Michael Forshaw – Stiffler (Live At SMS)
16. DJ M.H. – Get The Ho
17. DJ Funk – Run (Telephone Stalker Mix)
18. DJ Emerson & DJ Mahatma – Tribal Kidd
19. Lukas & Mahatma – Yes It Is

Source's preview
Next podcast episode is from DJ Roger, who lives in Taganrog and whom you may have already heard in RTPOD5 as a part of Digital Punks duo. Vladislav Molchanov was born in 1987. He joined the ranks of his hometown underground culture in 2006, and nowadays he still remains it’s faithful defender and keeper. He started playing schranz and hardtechno as a DJ in 2007, and in 2008 Digital Punks promo group (and DJ duo) was born. Currently, Vladislav prefers classic and experimental techno grooves, using vinyl and/or digital techniques. The mix he recorded for our podcast shows his preferences and devotion to the sound of proper techno that we promote. Enjoy!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы DJ Roger
Other DJ Roger's releases

Russian Techno Podcast 028
Techno Podcast  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта