Techno-Релизы    2009    October
DJ Slon - RTPOD8

DJ Slon - RTPOD8

Format: VBR MP3
Released: 24.10.2009
Styles: Techno
Size: 127.1 MB

1. Tony Rohr - Few
2. Akihiro Mochizuki - Puppets
3. Ascion - Kickon
4. Museum - She Was Asking For It
5. Phirter - Mi Chica
6. Plastikman - Spastik (Dubfire Rework)
7. Planetary Assault Systems - Mod
8. Jeff Mills - Black Is The Number
9. Akihiro Mochizuki - Battery
10. Hardcell - Funk Continuum
11. Joey Beltram - Shaking Trees
12. Pete Lazonby - Bob
13. Cari Lekebusch - Forstar Du Nu
14. Ascion - Kickon (Grindvik’s Version)

Source's preview
‘The Godfather’ of Russian techno scene - Oleg Azelitsky aka DJ Slon from St. Petersburg presents his selection of actual techno records. Oleg is talented in many areas of art, he recently wrote a book and now finishes another one, but he earned his main reputation of course in dj’ing, and party-making. His company ‘Underground Experience‘ brings quaility to the dancefloor since the early 90’s. This set contains fresh modern-sounding tunes as well as some nostalgic old-school flashbacks. So, if you’re new to the whole techno thing - this one is a good point to start exploring from. And if you’re a veteran, i’m sure you smile by the end of his set. Techno as it should be, here and now, check it out in our new podcast from DJ Slon on Russian-Techno.Com!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта