Techno-Релизы    2009    October
Echodub Podcast 01 - DFRNT

Echodub Podcast 01 - DFRNT

Label: Echodub
Released: 09.10.2009
Styles: Dub Dubstep Electronic

01 Egoless - Back Home
02 Absense - Pls Don’t Leave
03 Vandera - India Joya
04 Hesp & Skips - Every Cloud
05 Simple - Lates, Lust and Caked
06 HxdB - Sunburst
07 Akema - Amber
08 Tangka - Salamander (Vishnu Remix)

Source's preview
We’ve been talking about it for ages, we all agreed it’s a good thing to do, but nobody had gotten round to doing one, until now…Echodub is proud to present the Echodub Podcast 01 - Hosted by DFRNT.
The show is a 30 minute glimpse at some forthcoming Echodub material couple with a few personal choices from the host, and some brief thoughts and info on each track as it happens.
You can download and subscribe to the Echodub podcast at Podomatic -

Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта