Techno-Релизы    2009    November
[P36-034] PierrotheMoon - Air Bubble

[P36-034] PierrotheMoon - Air Bubble

Catalog: P36-034
Released: 11.11.2009
Styles: Dub Experimental IDM
Size: 95 MB

01. Pumadadghju (2:36)
02. Tetchong (3:01)
03. Du Bout Des Doigts (4:12)
04. Mais Un Guelfling Vis-Je ? (6:36)
05. K+ (5:20)
06. Huggy Huggy (4:06)
07. Interlude (1:11)
08. Poopeedeepoo (3:36)
09. Pferdisch Man (3:00)
10. Eul Bolero D'Ravel (2:37)
11. I Bakwa Ala Odowa (4:10)
12. Poridj (7:30)
13. Bramski (4:31)
14. Norm (2:47)

Source's preview
PierrotheMoon was first discovered on (an electronic music community). Then, he has been inviting by the team "FAST Collective" to play his first live (always available in the "Sous Tes Reins" archives). Thereafter, his talent as a composer was allowed to guest appearances on various compilations, including "TSS001" & "Different Artists Different Ideas" (The Studio Stereo), "The Box" (Peppermill Records), "Anatomy Of Break" & "Some Robots Like It Hot" (Electrobel NetLabel). Currently, he works on a ambient/electronica live with Louise Bronx.

This album is his first full-lenght release, so let you embark in his very own style!


Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта