Techno-Релизы    2009    May
[ah033] Electricwest - Moth3er / R3mixes

[ah033] Electricwest - Moth3er / R3mixes

Label: Archaic Horizon Records
Catalog: ah033
Format: VBR MP3
Released: 29.05.2009
Styles: Ambient Drone Dub IDM
Size: 153.2 MB

Goddess (celer rmx)
Choke (aless rmx)
At this depth (counterspark rmx)
Light lesson (implex grace rmx)
Vicious cycle (cheju rmx)
Scarlet (coppice halifax rmx)
Down we go (supercomputer six thousand rmx)
Foxfire (hecca rmx)
Never enough (headphone science rmx)
Locus ceruleus (drexon field rmx)
The earth mother (electricwest rmx)

Source's preview
After a three track sampler and a pay per download release on Rope Swing Cities, AH is re-releasing Electricwest's 'MOTH3R' along with a bonus album. 'R3MIXES' reinterprets the album's 11 songs through 11 different artists, including Electricwest himself. It features a mix of ambient drones to start the album off, flowing gradually into more beat-oriented, dub and idm.

'MOTH3R' stands strong on its own, with Electricwest's familiar rumbling bass and haunting tones invigorated from their own distortions. Disembodied voices become embedded within the dissonance and unearthed in the melodies. The album confronts listeners with a polarity between dark, anxious and crawling sonics against more calm and optimistic moments.
Extended thanks to all artist involved in 'R3MIXES' and to those who purchased 'MOTH3R' upon its original release.

Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта