Techno-Релизы    2009    March
[dhr10] Eat Rabbit - Kiss The Dolphin

[dhr10] Eat Rabbit - Kiss The Dolphin

Catalog: dhr10
Released: 27.03.2009
Styles: Electronic

1. Waves of piss
2. Monsieur Dauphin
3. Aquatron
4. Seagulls
5. The book of the dead seahorses
6. Squid
7. Caviar on a booty
8. Black sharks
9. Save me flipper
10. Japanese plankton
11. Bouncing tale
12. Deep deep deep
13. Whale burger
14. Hard to party

Source's preview
Da ! Heard It Records gets down to a higher tempo, with the tenth release of the label: Kiss The Dolphin
Kiss the Dolphin is the third album of the Lyon-based Eat Rabbit; atypical one, cut into fourteen tracks that finally merge into one unique sound piece. A mish-mash of beats and rythmic madness, lined up with humor and brilliance by a mad rabbit determined to boost our auditive adrenalin.
The album cover is silkscreened and paw-made in a limited numbered edition by the rabbit himself, in different versions, including a phosphorescent one !
«It's not hard to party» : download the electro-bootycore album here: and share it loud with your friends.

Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта