Techno-Релизы    2009    April
[YkYk016] Lackluster  - Proof Of Concept

[YkYk016] Lackluster - Proof Of Concept

Label: Yuki Yaki
Catalog: YkYk016
Format: MP3/OGG
Released: April 2009
Styles: Electronic IDM
Size: MP3- 53.9 MB / OGG — 47.4 MB

01. Montaajoo
02. Whinnye
03. 03rworbit
04. Meyouit
05. Jokatkadfs

Source's preview
Esa Ruoho is always on the go around the Electronica/IDM globe. Thus it is more than a touch of fortune that his restless wanderings washed him to our shores where he left behind a little chest for you.
Five lush Electronica pearls have been aligned to a handy EP under his most famous moniker, which shows certainly proof of not only some kind of concept but also of the unquestionable mastership that Esa exposes in all his musical works. Without trendy side blows some grumblers might call it traditional but the more enlightened listener is fairly aware that glistening tunes and sophisticated beat architecture in broad cinemascope will never ever become obsolete.
original coverphoto by Nils Clauss
The cover is part of the Nils Clauss ShowCase on Yuki Yaki.

Нет комментариев к данному релизу
Комментировать | Leave a reply

Для автоматического заполнения формы зарегистрируйтесь

Другие релизы Lackluster
Other Lackluster 's releases

Scattered harvest EP
Format Noise 
Experimental IDM  
Комментарии - 0
© 2009-2024
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.
Разработка сайта